Wayne Litherland

Wayne Litherland Northern Region Co-Chair

Wayne Litherland has been an active Rotarian for over thirty years, holding many District 9570 positions including District Secretary, Assistant District Governor, youth-related portfolios and District ROMAC Chair. He is currently a member of the Rockhampton South Rotary Club.

Wayne is a retired career property professional, who worked throughout Central Queensland. He is a past Queensland President of the Australian Property Institute.

He has an active interest in regional economic, community, tourism, governance associations and in travel.


Northern District Chairs and Committee

District Name Email
9550 Rod Meyers d9550chair@romac.org.au
9570 Alex Pretorius d9579chair@romac.org.au
9600 PDG Wayne Morriss d9600chair@romac.org.au
9630 PDG Jitendra Prasad d9630chair@romac.org.au
9640 Graham Sivyer d9640chair@romac.org.au
9650 Bruce Moy d9650chair@romac.org.au
Chair Wayne Litherland northern@romac.org.au
Co-Chair Adele Hughes northern@romac.org.au
Secretary Jacqui Page northernsec@romac.org.au
Treasurer David Ambrose northerntres@romac.org.au
David Bonifant northerncom1@romac.org.au
Bryan Mason northerncom2@romac.org.au